Cycling Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

rocka1bikeshop news is a weblog relating to cycling news in the philippines. rocka 1 bikeshop is a local bike shop based in bulacan town philippines email

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Philippine Executive cyclists to race in Tour of Egat May 3-7 2008

dear friends,

here is the official list of riders/supporters going to ride as team Philippines in the Tour of Egat Bangkok Thailand in May3-May7

Tour of Egat 2008 will be the toughest 5 stage race for amateurs in Asia.

i am very very happy to ride and cover this BIG EVENT in thailand with my wife Margie my photographer and number one supporter.

we hope you include us in your prayers for a safe ride

wish us luck. we will try our best to ride proudly for our country THE PHILIPPINES.

to all my friends, the inspired riders, who will be taking the plunge for the first time... ..competing in a foreign country to see what our training was worth all this time after all the beautiful races the XRC TLBF and the our new breed of race organizers.. .let me be the first one to wish you all the best of luck

me and my wife margie and my teammates we are all VERY VERY HAPPY and proud that you have decided to join this race in this once in a lifetime event to be able to represent our country the Philippines and race with over 300 other foreign cyclists in Thailand in two weeks...

for us this is as close as we can get to riding in the Asian Games or the Olympics..we look forward to enjoying your friendship, camaraderie and lovely company ...we will share your suffering and triumph in Thailand!

Mabuhay po kayong lahat! God Bless us all.

raymond and margie see

list of participants team philippines TOUR OF EGAT 2008

1. raymond see
2. margie see
3. philip go
4. tiboy reyes
5. saul sibayan
6. enald tan
7. Niels Have
8. ted pascual
9. cesar lobramonte
10 joel gironella
11.eric carandang
12.andy aguila
13. jon urutia
14 Quin Baterna
15 Jojo Baterna
16 Vekvek Viray
17 Emmanuel Tiples
18 Isiah James Tiples
19 Audrey Tiples
20 paul Jairus Tiples
21. Carmela Serina
22. Nina Vera
23. Norma Torres
24. Trisha Chiongbian
25. Raffy Ocampo
26 Cristy Lim of cristy's bikeshop
27 Dante Valdes
28 Nelia Lim of bikeroom

No comments: